Board of Directors

President
Edward John Belanger, II
Munson Medical Center
1105 6th Street
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: 231-935-7397
Fax: 231-935-6924
e-mail: ebelanger1@mhc.net
President Elect
Norbert Birchmeier
Hurley Medical Center
Phone: 810-262-9364
e-mail: nbirchm1@hurleymc.com
Treasurer
Gregory Cole, CHFM, CHC
Spectrum Health
100 Michigan Street NE
MC 042
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616.391.0694
e-mail: greg.cole@spectrumhealth.org
Secretary
Anne Tatreau, CHESP
Holland Home
Phone: 616-235-5297
e-mail: anne.tatreau@hollandhome.org
Past President
David Holsworth
Peplinski Group
550 Cascade West Parkway SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone: 231.287.4046
e-mail: dholsworth@peplinskigroup.com
1st NC
Kenneth K Bannister
McLaren Northern Michigan Hospital
416 Connable Ave.
Petoskey, MI 49770
Phone: 2314874802
Fax: 231487790
e-mail: kbannister@northernhealth.org
2nd NC
Brian Denhoff, CHFM
McLaren Northern Michigan
416 Connable Ave
Petoskey, MI 49770
Phone: 231-487-7183
e-mail: briandenhoff777@yahoo.com
1st SE
Joe Saldivar, CHFM
Henry Ford Health System
15855 Nineteen Mile Road
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Phone: 586-263-2316
e-mail: jsaldiv1@hfhs.org
2nd SE
Keith Miller
McLaren Health Care
G-3231 Beecher Rd.
Flint, MI 48532
Phone: 810-342-3600
Fax: 810-342-4989
e-mail: keith.miller@mclaren.org
1st UP
Bob E Derwinski
Dickinson County Healthcare System
1721 South Stephenson
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
Phone: 906-776-5668
Fax: 906-776-5401
e-mail: robert.derwinski@dchs.org
1st EC 
Tim Lipka
McLaren Lapeer Region Hospital
1375 N Main St
Lapeer, MI 48446
Phone: 810-667-5720
e-mail: timothy.lipka@mclaren.org
2nd EC
Michael (Mick) Enright
Covenant Healthcare
1447 N. Harrison
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone: (989) 583-6698
Fax: (989) 583-6451
e-mail: menright@chs-mi.com
1st WM
Ali Zlatanovic
Holland Home
Phone: 616-235-5709
e-mail: alija.zlatanovic@hollandhome.org
2nd WM
Datro Cartman, Jr.
Pine Rest Christian Mental Health Services
300 68th Street, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
Phone: 616-455-5000
e-mail: datro.cartman@pinerest.org
1st Associate
Joseph Ham
Eldon Water
39555 Orchard Hill Place Suite 600
Novi, MI 48375
Phone: 8887124000
e-mail: joseph.ham@eldonwater.com
2nd Associate
Eric Kella
Compliance One
600 E. Michigan Ave. Suite A
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Phone: 269 547-8255
e-mail: eric.kella@complianceonegroup.com
ASHE Advocate
Pier-George Zanoni
State of Michigan
Facility Engineering Specialist
Lansing, MI 48906-3125
Phone: (517) 648-9508
Fax: (517) 241-3423
e-mail: zanonip@michigan.gov
Regulatory Liaison
Pier-George Zanoni
State of Michigan
Facility Engineering Specialist
Lansing, MI 48906-3125
Phone: (517) 648-9508
Fax: (517) 241-3423
e-mail: zanonip@michigan.gov