Board of Directors

President
Edward John Belanger, II
Munson Medical Center
1105 6th Street
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: 231-935-7397
Fax: 231-935-6924
e-mail: ebelanger1@mhc.net
President Elect
Norbert Birchmeier
Hurley Medical Center
Phone: 810-262-9364
e-mail: nbirchm1@hurleymc.com
Treasurer
Gregory Cole, CHFM, CHC
Spectrum Health
100 Michigan Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616.391.0694
e-mail: greg.cole@spectrumhealth.org
Secretary
Anne Tatreau, CHESP
Holland Home
Phone: 616-235-5297
e-mail: anne.tatreau@hollandhome.org
Past President
David Holsworth
Mercy Health - Muskegon
Phone: 231.672.4046
e-mail: david.holsworth@mercyhealth.com
1st NC
Joshua Bitson
Munson Healthcare Grayling Hospital
1100 E Michigan Ave
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: 989-348-0248
e-mail: jbitson@mhc.net
2nd NC
Kenneth K Bannister
McLaren Northern Michigan Hospital
416 Connable Ave.
Petoskey, MI 49770
Phone: 2314874802
Fax: 231487790
e-mail: kbannister@northernhealth.org
1st SE
Joe Saldivar
Henry Ford Health System
15855 Nineteen Mile Road
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Phone: 586-263-2316
e-mail: jsaldiv1@hfhs.org
2nd SE
Keith Miller
McLaren Health Care
G-3231 Beecher Rd.
Flint, MI 48532
Phone: 810-342-3600
Fax: 810-342-4989
e-mail: keith.miller@mclaren.org
1st UP
Colleen Macheta
Munising Memorial Hospital
Phone: 906-387-4110
e-mail: cmacheta@mmhos.org
2nd UP
Jeff Jacobs
Healthcare System
3401 Ludington St
Escanaba, MI 49829
Phone: 715 559 8810
e-mail: Jeffrey.R.Jacobs@osfhealthcare.org
1st EC 
Michael (Mick) Enright
Covenant Healthcare
1447 N. Harrison
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone: (989) 583-6698
Fax: (989) 583-6451
e-mail: menright@chs-mi.com
2nd EC
Tim Lipka
McLaren Lapeer Region
Phone: 810-667-5720
e-mail: timothy.lipka@mclaren.org
1st WM
Thomas J. Koprowski
Spectrum Health
100 Michigan Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-391-6143
e-mail: thomas.koprowski@spectrumhealth.org
2nd WM
Ali Zlatanovic
Holland Home
Phone: 616-235-5709
e-mail: alija.zlatanovic@hollandhome.org
1st Associate

Kyle van den Heuvel
Hilti North America
Bellaire, MI 49615
Phone: 231-330-4221
e-mail: kyle.vandenheuvel@hilti.com
2nd Associate
Joseph Ham
Eldon Water
39555 Orchard Hill Place Suite 600
Novi, MI 48375
Phone: 8887124000
e-mail: joseph.ham@eldonwater.com
ASHE Advocate
Pier-George Zanoni
State of Michigan
3232 Turner Street
Lansing, MI 48906
Phone: 5176489508
Fax: 5172413423
e-mail: zanonip@michigan.gov
Regulatory Liaison
Pier-George Zanoni
State of Michigan
3232 Turner Street
Lansing, MI 48906
Phone: 5176489508
Fax: 5172413423
e-mail: zanonip@michigan.gov